Morris County Board of Chosen Freeholder Candidates  for the February 1st Convention

Email for additional contact info

in alphabetical order...

1. Christian Barranco, Jefferson

2. Alison Deeb, Morristown

3. Melissa Florance-Lynch, Pequannock

4. Bruce Meringolo, Long Hill Twp.

5. Tayfun Selen, Chatham

Convention Details:

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 9am

Check In Begins at 8:30am

The County College of Morris - Davidson Room, Student Community Center Bldg 1

Registration:  8:30am  Meeting Commences:  9:00am

Space is Limited.  

Photo Id's are Required to Vote

For a Complete List of Convention Rules, Click Here

For the List of Certified Voters, Click Here