• MCRC Exec Board

LD 25 Assembly Convention Winner

Updated: Jan 26

The following candidates have declared their intention to run for the vacant Assembly seat in LD 25:

1. John Barbarula, Randolph

2. Alison Deeb, Morristown

3. Aura Dunn, Mendham Borough

4. Sarah Neibart, Mendham Township

5. Bob Olejar, Randolph

6. Al Ribeiro, Bernardsville

The Winner was Aura Dunn.



Phone: 973-998-4955

Address: 51 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 1D,

                Morris Plains NJ, 07950

Paid for by the Morris County Republican Committee

  • Facebook

Paid for by the Morris County Republican Committee. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy