• MCRC Exec Board

Morris County Wins BIG!

Thanks to the Hard Work of Our Entire Morris County Republican Family, We Had a Historic Night that Will Set the Stage for a True Game Changer in New Jersey! Congratulations to all of our Big Winners! We Retained All of Our Assembly Seats and Won Against Some of the Most Aggressive and Vicious Campaigns in our History!!! LD 21: Assemblyman Jon Bramnick and Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz LD 25: Senator Anthony Bucco and Brian Bergen LD 26: Assemblyman Jay Webber and BettyLou DeCroce LD 24: Assemblyman Parker Space and Assemblyman Hal Wirths LD 40: Assemblyman Kevin Rooney and Assemblyman Chris DePhillips We Swept All of Our County Races! Sheriff Jim Gannon Surrogate Heather Darling Freeholders Kathy DeFillippo; Doug Cabana; Tom Mastrangelo We Won Major Towns that Were Heavily Contested!! There will be More Details on these Coming Soon!! Parsippany - Michael dePierro; Paul Carifi jr; Loretta Gragnani Denville: Mayor Tom Andes; John Murphy; Angela Cote; Henry Fahrer Morris Township: Peter Mancuso Roxbury: Richard Zoschak; Jacqueline Albrecht; Fred Hall; Tom Carey Boonton: Joe Bock; Ed Robillard; Michael Wade Chester Twp: Mayor Marcia Asdal Mendham Borough: James Kelly; Mary Sue Martin Mendham Township: Tom Baio; Jordan Orlins Long Hill Township: Vic Verlezza Mount Olive: Mayor Rob Greenbaum; Joe Nicastro; Colleen Labow; Alex Roman Washington Township: Greg Forsbrey; Tyler Oborn Mine Hill: Sam Morris; Fred Willis;Bret Coranato Florham Park: Mayor Mark Taylor; Kristen Santoro; William Zuckerman Wharton: Paola Vasquez; Robert Norton Montville: Rich Conklin; Rich Cook Rockaway Borough: Mayor Tom Mulligan; Russ Greuter; Robert Smith Rockaway Township: Mayor Mike Puzio; Joe Jackson; Adam Salberg; Howard Kritz; Mary Noon Mt. Arlington: Maria Farris; Andrew Cangiano; Len Loughridge Kinnelon: James Lorkowski; Bob Roy Riverdale: Paul Carelli; Steve Revis; Paul Purcell Netcong: Joe Nametko; Tom Laureys Chester Borough: Karen Ferrone; Russ Goodwin Butler: Steve Regis Hanover: Mayor Ron Francioli; Ace Gallagher Harding: Nic Platt Boonton Township: Paul Allieri

Thank you to everyone who helped, volunteered and donated! Our 2020 Winning Campaigns Start Today!



Phone: 973-998-4955

Address: 51 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 1D,

                Morris Plains NJ, 07950

Paid for by the Morris County Republican Committee

  • Facebook

Paid for by the Morris County Republican Committee. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy