Phone: 973-998-4955

Address: 51 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 1D,

                Morris Plains NJ, 07950


Paid for by the Morris County Republican Committee

  • Facebook

Paid for by the Morris County Republican Committee. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

LD 25 Assembly Candidates  for the November 21st Convention

in alphabetical order...

1. John Barbarula, Randolph

2. Alison Deeb, Morristown

3. Aura Dunn, Mendham Borough

4. Sarah Neibart, Mendham Township

5. Robert J. ("Bob") Olejar, Randolph

6. Al Ribeiro, Bernardsville

Convention Details:

Thursday, November 21, 2019

The County College of Morris - Davidson Room, Student Community Center Bldg 1

Registration:  6pm  Meeting Commences:  7pm

Space is Limited.  

Photo Id's are Required to Vote

For a Complete List of Convention Rules, Click Here.

For the List of Certified Voters, Click Here.